Home > Creativity, Fractal Art, Inspiration > Radiant Dimension

Radiant Dimension

A sphere, an opening to a different dimension. Through the narrow crack I see hints of things that were, are, and could be.

  1. June 18, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    Oh, my – this one is exceptionally beautiful.

  2. June 19, 2010 at 11:05 am

    That is absolutely gorgeous. I am as always in awe of your work.

  3. June 25, 2010 at 4:12 am

    Bravo – this is wonderful. I’m going to set this as my laptop’s desktop image if it’s high enough resolution. Against all odds, your fractal art keeps getting better!

    Best wishes!

  4. June 25, 2010 at 4:55 am

    Just to let you know it was more than sufficient resolution for my laptop’s small screen. 🙂 Much nicer than the previous fractal I was using.

    • June 25, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      If you let me know your screen resolution, I’ll render an exact fit for you. No problem at all 😉 I just don’t like to publish too large versions to the web.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

