Home > Art, Fractal Art > Refraction

Refraction

(Click for larger view)

Light dances with the void.

Categories: Art, Fractal Art
  1. May 20, 2010 at 8:08 am

    HI Vitor,

    I viewed this today and honestly I was at a loss for words. 🙂

    SO … I came back to it a little later. I can’t say that is a
    favorite of mine, but I did not want to just avoid leaving a
    comment either. You know what … IT MAKES ME DIZZY. That is
    what made me click off and come back.

    AND even though I am not so much a fan of this particular fractal,

    I AM A *FAN* of yours. :))))

    xo xo
    Deb

    • May 22, 2010 at 12:03 am

      Oh, I completely understand your reaction. This fractal is complex to look at, with its rich texture and multi-layered use of negative space. It shows in my artwork when my mind is strongly engaged in the process of creation. Lately, it has definitely been my mind that’s running the show 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

