Home > Art, Fractal Art, Thoughts > Flowing Chaos

Flowing Chaos

flowing chaos

This is a good description of my life right now. So much going on behind the scenes, so many options to explore,  it overwhelms me sometimes.

My love for fractals hasn’t diminished in any way. In fact, I’m busily working on my own fractal editor, which is such an absorbing undertaking at times that I forget the reason I arrived at this point in the first place is that I’m an artist.

A strange paradox to be living in, but somehow appropriate when you consider the medium I’m working in.

Categories: Art, Fractal Art, Thoughts
  1. June 3, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    Love this! Both the colours and the shapes…stunning.

    KL

  2. June 4, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    Thanks KL! One thing can be said about chaos: It’s beautiful, no matter how.. chaotic.

  3. executivepagan
    June 5, 2009 at 10:32 am

    Elements-Earth just took my breath away.

  4. Deb
    June 14, 2009 at 9:19 pm

    Vitor,

    Okay, I have an idea. Create a machine
    to project your fractals on the ceiling.
    Ohhhh it could be an alarm clock that has a built
    in projector. Then it would run through your
    art as a gentle way to fall asleep. 🙂

    This one is breathtaking.

    xo xo
    Deb

  5. July 3, 2009 at 10:43 am

    i really love it like nothing else

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

