Home > Fractal Art, Magic, Thoughts > Shattered Realities

Shattered Realities

(Click to enlarge and to save as wallpaper)

Sometimes, it’s reality that fades away when confronted by your dreams. Which side prevails, the rougher, more real one or the subtleties of the imagination – that is just a matter of perspective.

Categories: Fractal Art, Magic, Thoughts
  1. August 29, 2008 at 7:58 am

    Really like the composition of this one, and the flavour text.

    Have fun!

  2. August 29, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    Hi Chris,

    The flavour is what Slade would call a shining sentence 😉

    Vitor

  3. August 31, 2008 at 9:38 am

    Eveyrthing in life is a matter of perception – that’s how I view it.

    When I first saw this image, I was dazzled by the color purple – I love it. I tell everyone how much I like that color – apparently it’s my spiritual color. I don’t know.

  4. September 1, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    Hi Stephen,

    Exactly! So the question is: how far can reality stretch to match our perception?

  5. September 1, 2008 at 11:14 pm

    This is beautiful Vitor. It’s now my new wallpaper!

  6. September 2, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    Thanks Irene. Using my images is the greatest compliment of all.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

