Home > Art, Fractal Art > Essence of Frost

Essence of Frost

I love winter. Even during the coldest days, I can feel the life present within the trees, under the surface of the earth, waiting to come out for another year. It’s not quite time yet, but we’re getting closer.

Categories: Art, Fractal Art
  1. August 3, 2008 at 12:36 pm

    Hey Vitor,

    I LOVE winter too !!!

    This reminds me of a flash of a star through a winter night. 🙂

    xo xo
    Debs-E

  2. Nembras
    October 7, 2008 at 9:29 am

    Not that I dislike winter (I gerally just try to accept whaterever circumstances I’m in), but at the point in life where I am, i.e. in a phase of materialization, realization of the self, where it seems important to live actively in order to leave an impression in the world outside myself (at least that’s where I see myself right now), it is a bit hard to endure a season which stands for reclusion, aloneness, meditation, calm, etc.

  3. October 7, 2008 at 10:06 am

    My dearest brother,

    The cycles of one’s life are closely bound to those of Nature. I suggest to roll with the seasons instead of against them.

    Winter is also about materialization and realization, but of the inner self. Maybe you could project this energy of change you feel inwards; you could also come to Chile of course 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

