Home > Fractal Art, Inspiration, Purpose > BEing the Change

BEing the Change

Damian over at be the change – tread the path has put up a new article of mine as a guest post. You will definitely want to check it out, and stick around on his site a while if you haven’t already done so.

Drawing the lines – a creative act of self-expression

Also, let me share one of my older pieces I call white sheep. It matches the theme of BEing the change well, since it was the first fractal I ever did on a non-black background. That one step openend me up to really start playing with the whole spectrum of colors available – my art was never the same again.

oveja-blanca.jpg

  1. November 19, 2007 at 4:30 am

    Vitor,

    It’s an honour to host one of your wonderful articles – many thanks for your continued support 😉

    Loving the art work man – gives another depth to your site. Particularily feeling the ‘White sheep’ one on this page – reminds me of a Celtic shield, the kind a Spiritual Warrior would use.

    Continue BEing the Change,

    Damian

  2. November 19, 2007 at 8:06 pm

    Damian,

    Hadn’t thought of it as a shield, but it seems rather appropriate now that you mention it.

    However, I must insist that I’m the one honoured to be featured on your site 😉

  3. debnohio
    February 7, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    Oh my goodness I should have known you from Damian’s site !
    Duhhhhhhhhh.

    I spoke with Damian a few weeks back via an instant message.
    He’s continuing to sort out some life issues… Please keep him in
    your thoughts and prayers.

    xo xo
    Deb
    http://deb_inside.typepad.com/

  4. February 8, 2008 at 9:17 am

    Deb,

    Yes, my art is still sitting there right on the front of his page, keeping it safe till he decides to return.

    Vitor

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

